top of page
  • adenentabray

Crack Recover My Files V5.2.1 V5 Startimes2 Carvviji







here : but doesnt work well for me, also not work virus software (Kaspersky) The time when people hated Linux was when they didn't have the programs to do their jobs andoid is not a program CJKay, nope, android is not available from repo Ah but it's working Except for the java bit CJKay, i remember, a long time ago someone did a trick to get java on android ; but can't recall how Yeah I think it was jre I could be remembering the wrong thing, though And for the same reason android has linux kernel underneath it CJKay, android = linux Because it was a point of pride that they were immune to viruses And the linux kernels were patched by developers for fun CJKay, they fixed all the binary missing? Nope, still a bunch of things missing CJKay, hm, ok Java is missing plugins, chrome extensions, and an AV WACOMalt: android isn't linux in the sense of linux kernel Then it's not even java, it's a Java like language CJKay, is it a'must have' app? One of the few non-webapps I use CJKay, with android version? I think 4.4 or something like that CJKay, mine is 3.2 It's Android 7.0 CJKay, no prob, i can uninstall it I might just grab that from elsewhere CJKay, and you need the openjdk7 or the openjdk8, right? If that's the one I have, yes CJKay, you can change


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page